Daring truth

Ko Tjeli said that I am more daring and true to myself in my blog if compared to my church devotional writings, where I usually restrain myself to accommodate the context of the church (it is a good thing, right?! and to be fair to him, when it comes to the church writings he didn’t say that I am not daring enough but that I am more pretentious). Well, let us simply test that observation and see how more truthful to myself I could be in this medium.

(When you held an official position in an organization (e.g., FES), you would still try to toe the official line of the organization although you might have some differences with it. And I am saying this like I am so important and many people would care of what I write, and still not learning the moral story of Twitter: Nobody really cares of what you are saying. Release the delusion!)

Leave a Reply

