I will buy iPhone 4

…when iPhone 5 is released.

(via Duncan)

By the way, since CNET predicted iP5 to be released on the 7th of September, 2011, and that coincidentally I will be in NY then (before returning back to Singapore the following day), I should consider queueing up overnight for iP5 (with an excuse that I’m still on jetlag!) and sell it for (at least?) twice the price when I return home. After that I will buy iP4 on a reduced price post-iP5! :-p

After attending a session on simplicity and contentment yesterday on NGM, I couldn’t connect to my home wireless with my phone to get the level update for Angry Birds Seasons Summer Pignic (with 1 level per day system like Seasons Greedings). The M1 wireless connection has been notorious recently, but I guess the situation is made worse by my phone. I shall be content.

2 thoughts on “I will buy iPhone 4

Leave a Reply

