FC Bayern Stern des Südens

Yesterday I installed flickr app on my phone and I looked at some photos which I uploaded years ago. And I just realized that actually there were some photos from my visit to Bayern München training complex. If I remembered it correctly, I visited the training complex in the midst of ’06 World Cup. So the likes of Ballack and Schweinsteiger were not there. But I met other players who didn’t play for the World Cup. Here are some of the photos:

Unfortunately, though, now I have forgotten where I put those autographs.

Leave a Reply

