State of the Union 01: Adiós

Last Friday we had our weekly group meeting at NCC. After we finished our meeting, my boss asked me whether I was overwhelmed with work and that I needed some rest. Well, I had planned to ask for one-week break, actually, so it was like a match made in heaven (seriously, I admire my boss). So I’ll be in Jakarta for one week, starting from tomorrow. For now, the papers, the data, and the report must wait. Hopefully I’ll be refreshed and be able to continue my works full steam ahead (my youngest sister will be having her final exams next week, so, yeah, helping her in high school physics and chemistry would be refreshing).

Leave a Reply

